Team

Olesya Ostrovska-Luta

Director General, CEO

Reception:

Phone: +380 44 288 52 25,

               +380 44 288 51 53,

               +380 44 288 51 30

Fax:  +380 44 288 52 23

office@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Yuliya Vaganova

Deputy Director of the Museum and Exhibition Activities

vaganova@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Solomia Borshosh

Deputy Director for Development

borshosh@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

 Volodymyr Babiuk

Deputy Director for Engineering and Administrative Matters

babiuk@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Iryna Harnets

Head of Public Relations department

Phone: +380 44 288 52 26

harnets@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Oleksandr Soloviov

General Director Assistant for Culture and the Arts

soloviov@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Alisa Lozhkina

General Director Assistant for Culture and the Arts

alisa.lozhkina@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Oksana Shchur

General Director Assistant for Culture and the Arts

shchur@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

 

Solomia Savchuk

Head of Modern Art Program department

Phone: +380 44 288 52 25

miasavchuk@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Olga Melnyk

Head of Museum Development department

Phone: +380 44 288 52 25

melnyk@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Svitlana Tsurkan

Head of Educational Programs department

Phone: +380 44 288 52 25

tsurkan@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Yulia Kolomak

Head of visitors services department

Тел./факс: +380 44 288 52 25

jkolomak@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Yulia Lesechko

Head of project organizational support department

Phone: +380 44 288 51 22

lesechko@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Oksana Khmelovska

Books and publishing department

Phone: +380 44 288 52 25

book@artarsenal.gov.ua

 

Maryan Manko

Marketing and Fundraising department

Тел./факс: +380 44 288 52 25

manko@artarsenal.gov.ua